The Adventures of the Lauritsen Family!!

Our life FULL of FAMILY, JESUS, HOMESCHOOLING, COLLEGE, WORK……and just life!

Day 10: Childhood memory October 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — lauritsenfamily @ 3:42 PM

Ladybugs!! I love them! I was at the school the day this picture was taken ( Tuesday) and one flew inside the car! i was so happy! lol I am like a kid again when one lands on me! So here is the pic that reminds me of my childhood…Ladybugs. I loved them then…and still love them now! 🙂

 

Kiss them…make a wish ( a dot will disappear on their back) and then set them free……..LOVE THEM! 🙂

 

P.S. Soooooo i TOTALLY know this 30 day photo challenge is sooooo NOT happening in 30 days for me! Oh well…what can i say i am wayyyyyy busy!! Homeschooling, My schooling, Church duties, Wifey duties, mommy duties…….lots to do….soooooo 30 days shmirty days…ill get this done when i get it done!

🙂

Peace, Love and Ladybugs– DESI

 

Leave a Reply

